The Now Evening Auction

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, United States
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

The Now Evening Auction

New York

The Now Evening Auction
Auction: Thu 19 May 2022
Exhibition: - Thu 19 May 2022
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2F0e2F622F36cd419c4f548001c8206702c86a2F029n10951-bzvnj-t1-09-banner1

 

The Now Evening Auction focuses on the art of our time, offering the most exciting, cutting-edge works on the market. It provides a masterpiece context for well-established, newly canonized artists as well as heightened visibility and a relevant art historical context for younger artists, establishing the masters of today and tomorrow. Taken as a whole, the auction comprises works that together form a portrait of the varied tendencies and trends that constitute of the art of our time.

 

ALL EXHIBITIONS FREE

AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Open every day from

Friday 6 May until Thursday 19 May

 

Monday-Saturday:

10 AM – 5 PM

 

Sunday 8 & 15 May:

1 PM – 5 PM

 

Thursday 19 May:

10AM – 1 PM

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7414

bids.newyork@sothebys.com

 

For all other enquiries please contact:

 

Grégoire Billault

Chairman, Senior Vice President

Contemporary Art

Grégoire.Billault@sothebys.com

 

David Galperin

Senior Vice President

Head of Contemporary Art

David.Galperin@sothebys.com

 

Lucius Elliott

Assistant Vice President

Head of Sale

Contemporary Art 

Lucius.Elliott@sothebys.com

 

Charlotte Van Dercook

Vice President

Specialist

Contemporary Art

Charlotte.Vandercook@sothebys.com

 

Kelsey Leonard

Assistant Vice President

Specialist

Contemporary Art 

Kelsey.Leonard@sothebys.com

 

Carly Gamson

Associate Specialist

Contemporary Art

Carly.Gamson@sothebys.com

 

Serena Hildebrandt

Associate Cataloguer

Contemporary Art

Serena.Hildebrandt@sothebys.com

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


Selected Lots


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close