The Artist’s Eye: The Collection of Tom Levine

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, USA
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

The Artist’s Eye: The Collection of Tom Levine

New York

The Artist’s Eye: The Collection of Tom Levine
Auction: Thu 20 May - Thu 27 May 2021
Exhibition: - Wed 26 May 2021
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2F1f2Fc92F2decca104b97b6636830a09515fe2F044n10669-bs6tq-02

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com

 

For all enquiries please contact:

Mary Bartow

Senior Vice President

Head of Department

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MARY.BARTOW@SOTHEBYS.COM

Molly Steiger

Vice President

Senior Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MOLLY.STEIGER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Chanler Rutherfurd

Associate Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

CHANLER.RUTHERFURD@SOTHEBYS.COM

John Maher

Associate Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

JOHN.MAHER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Katherine Elliott-Moskwa

Associate Cataloguer

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

KATHERINE.ELLIOTT-MOSKWA@SOTHEBYS.COM 

Elizabeth Horner

Administrator 

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

ELIZABETH.HORNER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salerooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close