Prints & Multiples

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, United States
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Prints & Multiples

New York

Prints & Multiples
Auction: Fri 3 Dec - Fri 10 Dec 2021
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2F6e2Fbf2Fd16e22e6473baeb083a55ee2fe8f2F071n10866-c3rz5-t2-a-banner

Sotheby’s December Prints & Multiples auction features a broad selection of Modern and Contemporary prints spanning the 20th century to the present day, including works by Marc Chagall, Pablo Picasso, Andy Warhol and Roy Lichtenstein. Bidding will open December 3rd and lots will begin to close on December 10th.

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com

 

For all other enquiries please contact:

 

Mary Bartow

Senior Vice President

Head of Department

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MARY.BARTOW@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Molly Steiger

Vice President

Senior Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MOLLY.STEIGER@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Chanler Rutherfurd

Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

CHANLER.RUTHERFURD@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

John Maher

Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

JOHN.MAHER@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Katherine Elliott-Moskwa

Associate Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

KATHERINE.ELLIOTT-MOSKWA@SOTHEBYS.COM 

 

Elizabeth Horner

Administrator 

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

ELIZABETH.HORNER@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


Selected Lots


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close