Prints & Multiples

, ,
Open: By Appointment

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York Upper East Side, USA
Open: By Appointment


Visit    

Prints & Multiples

New York

Prints & Multiples
Auction: Fri 4 Dec - Wed 16 Dec 2020
Exhibition: to Wed 16 Dec 2020
By Appointment

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2Fc92F942Fc689a1d349b78710ae7d9e344fd12F207n10469-bq7sn-a

Sotheby’s December Prints & Multiples auction features a broad selection of Modern and Contemporary prints spanning the 20th century to the present day, including works by Marc Chagall, Joan Miro, Andy Warhol, David Hockney, Ed Ruscha and Banksy. Bidding will open December 4th and lots will begin to close on December 16th.

4 – 16 December 2020 | New York | full auction details

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com

Mary Bartow

Senior Vice President

Head of Department

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MARY.BARTOW@SOTHEBYS.COM

Molly Steiger

Vice President

Senior Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MOLLY.STEIGER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Chanler Rutherfurd

Associate Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

CHANLER.RUTHERFURD@SOTHEBYS.COM

John Maher

Associate Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

JOHN.MAHER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Katherine Elliott-Moskwa

Associate Cataloguer

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

KATHERINE.ELLIOTT-MOSKWA@SOTHEBYS.COM 

Elizabeth Horner

Administrator 

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

ELIZABETH.HORNER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salerooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


Selected Lots

more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close