Picasso Prints & Ceramics

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, USA
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Picasso Prints & Ceramics

New York

Picasso Prints & Ceramics
Auction: Thu 17 Jun - Thu 24 Jun 2021
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2F072F642Fb957c99c43158f4253eb9a366d482Funtitled-1banner1-picasso

Sotheby’s is pleased to present Picasso Prints & Ceramics, a dedicated sale that will feature over 50 lots of the artist’s editioned work. Spanning the artist’s career and with estimates ranging from under $1,000 to over $100,000, the diverse selection of works in this sale appeals to new and experienced collectors alike. Bidding will open on 17 June and lots will begin to close on 24 June.

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com

For all other enquiries please contact:

Mary Bartow

Senior Vice President

Head of Department

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MARY.BARTOW@SOTHEBYS.COM

Molly Steiger

Vice President

Senior Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MOLLY.STEIGER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Chanler Rutherfurd

Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

CHANLER.RUTHERFURD@SOTHEBYS.COM

John Maher

Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

JOHN.MAHER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Katherine Elliott-Moskwa

Associate Cataloguer

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

KATHERINE.ELLIOTT-MOSKWA@SOTHEBYS.COM 

Elizabeth Horner

Administrator 

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

ELIZABETH.HORNER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salerooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close