Modern and Contemporary Auction

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm

5/F One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Open: Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm


Visit    

Modern and Contemporary Auction

Auction: Tue 13 Dec 2022

Exhibition:

- Mon 12 Dec 2022

5/F One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Modern and Contemporary Auction

Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm

Wrapping up a spectacular year for Contemporary Art, Sotheby’s is delighted to offer a premium selection of iconic works from both established and emerging artists this December. This bespoke curation includes works by acclaimed artists Yayoi Kusama, Yoshitomo Nara and Liu Ye among others, as well as vibrant paintings by Katherine Bernhardt, Susumu Kamijo and Szabolcs Bozó.


 


Highlights Exhibition


29 Nov – 2 Dec | 10am -6pm


Sotheby’s Hong Kong Gallery


5/F, One Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong


 


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:


bids.hongkong@sothebys.com


+852 2524 8121


 


For all enquiries please contact:


 


CONTEMPORARY ART


 


Alex Branczik | ALEX.BRANCZIK@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8188


Senior Director, Chairman, Modern & Contemporary Art, Asia


 


Max Moore | MAX.MOORE@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 9012


Director, Head of Contemporary Art Auctions, Asia


 


Shea Lam | SHEA.LAM@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8134


Deputy Director, Senior Specialist, Head of Evening Sale, Contemporary Art


 


Florence Ho | FLORENCE.HO@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 9007


Deputy Director, Specialist, Head of Day and Online Sales, Contemporary Art


 


Debby Yip | DEBBY.YIP@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8148


Specialist, Contemporary Art


 


Fiona Leung | FIONA.LEUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5591


Junior Specialist / Cataloguer, Contemporary Art


 


Laura McKeown | LAURA.MCKEOWN@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5575


Junior Specialist / Cataloguer, Contemporary Art


 


Rose Liang | ROSE.LIANG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 9083


Cataloguer, Contemporary Art


 


Leanne Hong | LEANNE.HONG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5520


Junior Cataloguer, Contemporary Art


 


Cristina Wang | CRISTINA.WANG@SOTHEBYS.COM| +852 2822 9077


Junior NFT Specialist


 


MODERN ART


 


Felix Kwok | FELIX.KWOK@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8195


Director, Head of Department, Modern Art, Asia


 


Jestina Tang | JESTINA.TANG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8197


Specialist, Modern Art, Asia


 


Gabe Chan | GABE.CHAN@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5517


Junior Specialist, Modern Art, Asia


 


Rishika Assomull | RISHIKA.ASSOMULL@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5544


Deputy Director, Specialist, Modern Art, Asia


 


Michelle Yaw | MICHELLE.YAW@SOTHEBYS.COM | +65 6732 8239


Deputy Director, Specialist, Modern Art, Asia


 


Sylvia Cheung | SYLVIA.CHEUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5537


Junior Specialist, Modern Art, Asia


 


Ruby Yang RUBY.YANG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5542


Junior Cataloguer, Modern Art, Asia


 


all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close