Master Paintings and Drawings

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, USA
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Master Paintings and Drawings

New York

Master Paintings and Drawings
Auction: Fri 15 Oct - Fri 22 Oct 2021
Exhibition: - Thu 21 Oct 2021
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2Ff92F092Fe66360024a89a431dd147713f8182F019n10774-by7qk-01-banner

This fall season’s New York online sale of Master Paintings and Drawings includes an exciting group of property spanning several centuries, subjects and genres with a large selection offered without reserve. From portraits to mythological scenes, this auction brings together a variety of appealing property to both seasoned and new Old Master collectors alike. Online bidding will open October 15th and close on October 22nd beginning at 10 am.

Illustrated:

Attributed to Pierfrancesco Cittadini

Still life with flowers

$40,000-60,000 (for the pair)

For sale enquiries please contact:

Old Master Paintings

Christopher Apostle

Senior Vice President, Head of Department

+1 212 606 7230

Christopher.apostle@sothebys.com

David Pollack

Senior Vice President, Specialist

+1 212 606 7230

david.pollack@sothebys.com  

Calvine Harvey

Vice President, Specialist

+1 212 606 7230

calvine.harvey@sothebys.com  

Elisabeth Lobkowicz

Vice President, Specialist

+1 212 606 7230

elisabeth.lobkowicz@sothebys.com  

Molly Harrington

Senior Researcher

+1 212 606 7230

molly.harrington@sothebys.com  

Hutton Person

Cataloguer

+1 212 606 7230

hutton.person@sothebys.com

Lily Bua

Sale Administrator

+1 212 606 7230

lily.bua@sothebys.com  

Alison MacQueen

Executive Assistant

+1 212 606 7230

alison.macqueen@sothebys.com  

Old Master Drawings

Alexander Faber

Vice President, Specialist

Old Master Drawings

+1 212 606 7552

alexander.faber@sothebys.com

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close