Master Paintings

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, USA
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Master Paintings

New York

Master Paintings
Auction: Thu 20 May 2021
Exhibition: - Wed 19 May 2021
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2F622F712F09e135d54ca8bed94a1d4fb8bdc42F048n10687-bk8pb-01-a-2-2

Following the guidelines for the Phase Four reopening of Manhattan, we are able to accommodate clients in our building by appointment only. The exhibition for this sale will open on 15 May and will close on 19 May at 5PM. To schedule an appointment please click here or contact appointmentsNY@sothebys.com or +1 212 606 7171. You can read more about our safety requirements here.

Advance bidding for this sale will open on 13 May. 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com  

Department Contacts:

George Wachter

Chairman, N & S America

Co-Chairman, Old Master Paintings Worldwide

+1 212 606 7206

george.wachter@sothebys.com 

Christopher Apostle

Senior Vice President, Head of Department

+1 212 606 7230

christopher.apostle@sothebys.com 

Otto Naumann

Senior Vice President, Director of Client Development

+1 212 606 7230

otto.naumann@sothebys.com 

Edoardo Roberti

Senior Vice President, Specialist

+44 207 293 5428

edoardo.roberti@sothebys.com 

David Pollack

Senior Vice President, Specialist

+1 212 606 7230

david.pollack@sothebys.com 

Calvine Harvey

Vice President, Specialist

+1 212 606 7230

calvine.harvey@sothebys.com 

Elisabeth Lobkowicz

Vice President, Specialist

+1 212 606 7230

elisabeth.lobkowicz@sothebys.com 

Molly Harrington

Senior Researcher

+1 212 606 7230

molly.harrington@sothebys.com 

Hutton Person

Cataloguer

+1 212 606 7230

hutton.person@sothebys.com 

Dana Chernock

Sale Manager

+1 212 606 7230

dana.chernock@sothebys.com 

Ridley Rochell

Sale Administrator

+1 212 606 7230

ridley.rochell@sothebys.com 

Alison MacQueen

Executive Assistant

+1 212 606 7230

alison.macqueen@sothebys.com 

Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salerooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close