Marc Chagall’s Colourful Reverie

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

34-35 New Bond Street, W1A 2AA, London West End, UK
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Marc Chagall’s Colourful Reverie

London

Marc Chagall’s Colourful Reverie
Auction: Mon 22 Jun - Thu 2 Jul 2020
Exhibition: to Thu 2 Jul 2020
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttps3A2F2Fsothebys-md.brightspotcdn.com2F102F9f2Fd0caa9be4c92a7813c322aee9a012Fl20165-viking-2880x660-v1

This summer, Sotheby’s London’s Prints Department will debut their first-ever online sale dedicated to the whimsical graphic work of Marc Chagall. Open for bidding from 22 June until 2 July, the auction will celebrate the painter-printmaker’s vibrant vision with a curated selection of his most poetic and kaleidoscopic prints, including the artist’s iconic Cirque lithographs.

22 June – 2 July 2020 | London | full auction details

Consignments are currently being accepted for this inaugural sale; please contact the department for a free valuation at no obligation: Prints.London@sothebys.com.

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+44 207 293 5000 

enquiries@sothebys.com

For sale enquiries please contact:

Séverine Nackers

Senior Director

Head of Department

Prints

+44 20 7293 5213

SEVERINE.NACKERS@SOTHEBYS.COM

Yessica Marks

Director

Senior Specialist

Prints

+44 20 7293 5212

YESSICA.MARKS@SOTHEBYS.COM

Charlotte North

Deputy Director

Specialist

Prints

+44 20 7293 5768

CHARLOTTE.NORTH@SOTHEBYS.COM

Kirsteen Davidson

Cataloguer

Prints

+44 20 72 93 5609

KIRSTEEN.DAVIDSON@SOTHEBYS.COM

Jennifer Strotz

Junior Cataloguer

Prints

+ 44 207 293 6354

JENNIFER.STROTZ@SOTHEBYS.COM

Charlotte Lee

Senior Administration Manager

Prints & Photographs

+44 20 7293 5487

CHARLOTTE.LEE@SOTHEBYS.COM

Olivia Weightman

Department Assistant

Administrator

Prints

+44 20 7293 6393

OLIVIA.WEIGHTMAN@SOTHEBYS.COM

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)

more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close