Made in Britain

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

34-35 New Bond Street, W1A 2AA, London, UK
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Made in Britain

London

Made in Britain
Auction: Wed 9 Mar - Tue 15 Mar 2022
Exhibition: - Tue 15 Mar 2022
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2F102F132Faed1abb84cbe93259bbecc1f9e512Fl22144-1920x440-viking3

Made in Britain is now open for consignments! Offering art and objects by the best artists and makers working in the UK in the 20th and 21st centuries, Made in Britain is a celebration of British creativity across fine art, prints, photography and design.

 

Please get in touch with a specialist below for a free and confidential valuation without obligation.

 

Illustrated:

 

Dame Lucie Rie

Yellow Footed Bowl

Estimate £15,000–25,000

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

 

+44 20 7293 5283

bids.london@sothebys.com

 

For sale enquiries please contact:

 

Julia Fischel

Head of Sale, Made in Britain

Specialist

Modern British and Irish Art

+44 207 293 5051

JULIA.FISCHEL@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Bryn Sayles

Director, Specialist

Modern British and Irish Art

+44 20 7293 5560

BRYN.SAYLES@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Frances Christie

Deputy Chairman, Senior Director

Modern British and Irish Art

+44 20 7293 5575

FRANCES.CHRISTIE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Charlie Minter

Director, Specialist

Modern British and Irish Art

+44 20 7293 5925

CHARLIE.MINTER@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Thomas Podd

Deputy Director, Specialist

Modern British and Irish Art

+44 (0)20 7293 5497

THOMAS.PODD@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Yessica Marks

Interim Head of Department

Director, Senior Specialist

Prints

+44 20 7293 5212

YESSICA.MARKS@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Charlotte North

Deputy Director, Specialist

Prints

+44 20 7293 5768

CHARLOTTE.NORTH@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Jennifer Strotz

Associate Specialist

Prints

+ 44 207 293 6354

JENNIFER.STROTZ@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Brandei Estes

Director, Head of Department

Photographs

+44 207 293 5586

BRANDEI.ESTES@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Beatrice Moller

Senior Administrator

Modern British and Irish Art

+44 (0) 20 7293 5732

BEATRICE.MOLLER@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close