Impressionist & Modern Art Evening Sale

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, USA
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Impressionist & Modern Art Evening Sale

New York

Impressionist & Modern Art Evening Sale
Auction: Wed 12 May 2021
Exhibition: - Wed 12 May 2021
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2Fdc2F352Ffa020af3421d97c78d5d83a03ba82F143n10680-bwq25-01-banner

Following the guidelines for the Phase Four reopening of Manhattan, we are able to accommodate clients in our building by appointment only. The exhibition for this sale will open on Saturday, May 1 and will close on Wednesday, May 12 at 5PM. To schedule an appointment please click here or contact appointmentsNY@sothebys.com or +1 212 606 7171. You can read more about our safety requirements here.

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7414

bids.newyork@sothebys.com

For all enquiries please contact the Impressionist & Modern Art department at +1 212-606-7360

Julian Dawes

Senior Vice President

Head of Evening Sale

Impressionist & Modern Art

JULIAN.DAWES@SOTHEBYS.COM

Helena Newman

Chairman, Sotheby’s Europe

Worldwide Head of Department

HELENA.NEWMAN@sothebys.com

Simon Shaw

Vice Chairman, Fine Arts Division

Impressionist & Modern Art

SIMON.SHAW@SOTHEBYS.COM

Brooke Lampley

Vice Chairman, Fine Arts Division

Impressionist & Modern Art

BROOKE.LAMPLEY@SOTHEBYS.COM

Benjamin Doller

Chairman, Americas

Executive Vice President

Impressionist & Modern Art

BENJAMIN.DOLLER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Lucian Simmons

Vice Chairman

Provenance and Restitution

Senior Vice President, Senior Specialist, Impressionist & Modern Art

LUCIAN.SIMMONS@SOTHEBYS.COM

Scott Niichel

Senior Vice President

Co-Deputy Head of Department; Head of Day Sale

Impressionist & Modern Art

SCOTT.NIICHEL@SOTHEBYS.COM

Liz Sterling

Senior Vice President

Director of Private Sales

LIZ.STERLING@SOTHEBYS.COM

Yin Zhao

Vice President

Specialist and Asia Business Development

YIN.ZHAO@SOTHEBYS.COM

Anna DeFeo

Evening Sale Administrator

Impressionist & Modern Art

ANNA.DEFEO@SOTHEBYS.COM

Anna di Stasi

Vice President

Director

Latin American Art

ANNA.DISTASI@SOTHEBYS.COM

Andrea Zorrilla

Vice President

Specialist

Latin American Art

ANDREA.ZORRILLA@SOTHEBYS.COM

Emily Nice

Associate

Specialist

Latin American Art

EMILY.NICE@SOTHEBYS.COM

Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salerooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


Selected Lots


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close