Impressionist & Modern Art Day Sale

, ,
Open: By Appointment

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, USA
Open: By Appointment


Visit    

Impressionist & Modern Art Day Sale

New York

Impressionist & Modern Art Day Sale
Auction: Fri 30 Apr - Fri 14 May 2021
Exhibition: - Wed 12 May 2021
By Appointment

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2F6a2Fc72Fac29572f47a1bfad59b291cb07842F061n10681-btt9v-01-banner

Sotheby’s is delighted to present our upcoming May Impressionist & Modern Art Day Sale, which brings together an exciting group of works by artists ranging from the French Impressionists to Modern Masters. Sotheby’s extensive international client network and unrivaled expertise consistently deliver market leading results through our wide-reaching selling platform. We are currently accepting consignments for this sale. Please contact us for a complimentary and confidential valuation without obligation.

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com

For all enquiries please contact the Impressionist & Modern Art department at +1 212-606-7360.

Scott Niichel

Senior Vice President

Co-Head of Department, Head of Day Sale

Impressionist & Modern Art

SCOTT.NIICHEL@SOTHEBYS.COM

Frances Asquith

Senior Vice President

Specialist

Impressionist & Modern Art

FRANCES.ASQUITH@SOTHEBYS.COM

Julia Leveille

Specialist

Impressionist & Modern Art

JULIA.LEVEILLE@SOTHEBYS.COM

Nina Piro

Specialist

Impressionist & Modern Art

NINA.PIRO@SOTHEBYS.COM

Danny Zhang

Associate Specialist

DANNY.ZHANG@SOTHEBYS.COM

Peter Vergara

Associate Cataloguer & Online Sale Coordinator

Impressionist & Modern Art

PETER.VERGARA@SOTHEBYS.COM

Talia Bush

Associate Cataloguer & Sale Coordinator

Impressionist & Modern Art

TALIA.BUSH@SOTHEBYS.COM

Jon Boos

Day Sale Administrator

Impressionist & Modern Art

JON.BOOS@SOTHEBYS.COM

Anna di Stasi

Vice President

Director

Latin American Art

ANNA.DISTASI@SOTHEBYS.COM

Andrea Zorrilla

Vice President

Specialist

Latin American Art

ANDREA.ZORRILLA@SOTHEBYS.COM

Emily Nice

Associate Specialist

Latin American Art

EMILY.NICE@SOTHEBYS.COM

Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salerooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close