Important Chinese Art

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, United States
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Important Chinese Art

Auction: Wed 21 Sep 2022

Exhibition:

- Tue 20 Sep 2022

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021 Important Chinese Art

Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

This September, Sotheby’s is privileged to present a diverse assemblage of rare and exceptional Chinese archaic bronzes, jades, ceramics, porcelain and other works of art from distinguished collections. Sale highlights and other information will be released on this page closer to the date of the auction.

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com

 

For all enquiries please contact:

 

Angela McAteer

Senior Vice President

International Head of Department

Chinese Works of Art

Americas & Europe

+1 212 606 7332

ANGELA.MCATEER@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Julian King

Senior Vice President

International Specialist & Head of Sale

Himalayan Art

+1 212 606 7332

JULIAN.KING@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Hang Yin

Vice President

Specialist & Senior Researcher

Chinese Works of Art

+1 212 606 7332

HANG.YIN@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Molly Huang

Associate Specialist

Chinese Works of Art

+1 212 606 7332

MOLLY.HUANG@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Louise Lui

Associate Specialist

Chinese Works of Art

+1 212 606 7332

LOUISE.LUI@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Cindy Qi

Associate Cataloguer

Chinese Works of Art

+1 212 606 7332

CINDY.QI@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Cara Zhuang

Department Manager

Chinese Works of Art

+1 212 606 7332

CARA.ZHUANG@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Fiona Mu

Online Sale Coordinator

Chinese Works of Art

+1 212 606 7332

FIONA.MU@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Rebecca Howard

Pre-sale Coordinator

Chinese Works of Art

+1 212 606 7332

REBECCA.HOWARD@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close