European and British Art, Part II

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

34-35 New Bond Street, W1A 2AA, London, UK
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

European and British Art, Part II

London

European and British Art, Part II
Auction: Thu 7 Jul - Wed 13 Jul 2022
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2Fb72F6e2F88bdef2a45bfbcbe91be97a7f8342Fl22105-adminbanner

Our European & British Art, Part II sale will be offered in a timed auction from 7–13 July. Should you wish to consign to this sale, please do not hesitate to contact one of our Specialists listed below.

 

Illustrated above:

John Brett, A.R.A.

Towan Head, Cornwall, the Wind off Shore

Estimate £20,000–30,000

 

Cover Image:

Erik Ludvig Henningsen

The Dance Pavilion

£40,000–60,000

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

 

+44 20 7293 5283

bids.london@sothebys.com

 

For sale enquiries please contact:

 

Claude Piening

Senior Director

Senior Specialist

19th Century European Paintings

+44 20 7293 5658

CLAUDE.PIENING@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Simon Toll

Senior Director

Senior Specialist

Victorian Paintings

+44 20 7293 5731

SIMON.TOLL@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Tessa Kostrzewa

Senior Director

Specialist

19th Century European Paintings

+44 20 7293 5382

TESSA.KOSTRZEWA@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Emma Gordon

Specialist

European Paintings & British Pictures

+ 44 20 7293 6018

EMMA.GORDON@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Mark Poltimore

Senior Director

Deputy Chairman, Europe

Business Development

+44 20 7293 5200

MARK.POLTIMORE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Harry Edmonds

Paintings Coordinator

European Paintings & British Pictures

+44 207 293 5479

HARRY.EDMONDS@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Charlotte Mattocks

Pre-sale Coordinator

European Paintings & British Pictures

+ 44 207 293 6485

CHARLOTTE.MATTOCKS@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close