Design

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, United States
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Design

Auction: Thu 13 Oct - Thu 20 Oct 2022

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021 Design

Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

Sotheby’s is thrilled to present Design, an online auction with bidding open from 13 October through 20 October, 2022. Spanning spectacular lighting by Tiffany Studios from the early 20th century to cutting-edge contemporary furniture by some of the best designers of today, the sale offers aspiring and established collectors alike the chance to acquire timeless pieces of design. Featured artists include Émile Gallé, René Lalique, Pierre Jeanneret, Jean-Michel Frank, Harry Bertoia, George Nakashima, Albert Paley, Ingrid Donat, and many more.

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7170

enquiries@sothebys.com

 

For all enquiries please contact:

 

Jodi Pollack

Chairman, Co-Worldwide Head of Design 

+1 212 606 7170

jodi.pollack@sothebys.com

 

Marine Hartogs

Senior Vice President, Head of Design, New York

+1 212 606 7170

marine.hartogs@sothebys.com

 

Louis Soulard

Assistant Vice-President, Head of Sale, New York

20th Century Design

+1 212 606 7170

louis.soulard@sothebys.com

 

Taryn Clary

Associate Specialist, New York

20th Century Design

+1 212 606 7170

taryn.clary@sothebys.com

 

Antonia Klabin

Assistant Vice-President, Sale Manager

20th Century Design

+1 212 606 7170

antonia.klabin@sothebys.com

 

Thomas Szolwinski

Associate Cataloguer

20th Century Design

+1 212 606 7170

thomas.szolwinski@sothebys.com

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close