Contemporary Evening Auction

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, United States
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Contemporary Evening Auction

New York

Contemporary Evening Auction
Auction: Thu 19 May 2022
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2F9e2F652F5205a2a5446faaba9551d58ed7662Fn10951-c65jb-02-t1-banner

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

 

+1 212 606 7414

bids.newyork@sothebys.com

 

For all other enquiries please contact:

 

Grégoire Billault

Chairman, Senior Vice President

Contemporary Art

Grégoire.Billault@sothebys.com

 

David Galperin

Senior Vice President

Head of Contemporary Art

David.Galperin@sothebys.com

 

Charlotte Van Dercook

Vice President

Head of Sale

Specialist

Contemporary Art

Charlotte.Vandercook@sothebys.com

 

Lucius Elliott

Assistant Vice President

Contemporary Art 

Lucius.Elliott@sothebys.com

 

Kelsey Leonard

Assistant Vice President

Specialist

Contemporary Art 

Kelsey.Leonard@sothebys.com

 

Carly Gamson

Associate Specialist

Contemporary Art

Carly.Gamson@sothebys.com

 

Serena Hildebrandt

Associate Cataloguer

Contemporary Art

Serena.Hildebrandt@sothebys.com

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


Selected Lots


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close