Save 10% off our books this November with the discount code Galleries10
Contemporary Evening Auction

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm

5/F One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Open: Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm


Visit    

Contemporary Evening Auction

Auction: Wed 5 Oct 2022

5/F One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Contemporary Evening Auction

Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm

Sotheby’s Contemporary Art department will present an extraordinary sale with distinguished works from outstanding collections worldwide. Please visit this page for the latest updates.

 

蘇富比當代藝術部門精彩拍賣即將舉行,呈獻來自全球多個傑出收藏之珍品。關注此頁以了解最新消息。

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

bids.hongkong@sothebys.com

+852 2524 8121

 

Alex Branczik | ALEX.BRANCZIK@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8188

Senior Director, Chairman, Modern & Contemporary Art, Asia

 

Max Moore | MAX.MOORE@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 9012

Director, Head of Contemporary Art Auctions and Worldwide Co-Head of Digital Art

 

Shea Lam | SHEA.LAM@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8134

Deputy Director, Senior Specialist, Head of Evening Sale, Contemporary Art

 

Florence Ho | FLORENCE.HO@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 9007

Deputy Director, Specialist, Head of Day and Online Sales, Contemporary Art

 

Debby Yip | DEBBY.YIP@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8148

Specialist, Contemporary Art

 

Fiona Leung | FIONA.LEUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5591

Junior Specialist / Cataloguer, Contemporary Art

 

Laura McKeown | LAURA.MCKEOWN@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5575

Researcher / Writer, Contemporary Art

 

Cristina Wang | CRISTINA.WANG@SOTHEBYS.COM| +852 2822 9077

Junior NFT Specialist

 

Leanne Hong | LEANNE.HONG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5520

Junior Cataloguer, Contemporary Art

 

Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salerooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.

 

從2020年8月1日起,蘇富比的全球拍賣及所有網上拍賣將向買家加收營運附加費,本費用將按落槌價的1%及加上任何適用地方稅項收取。營運附加費涵蓋與設施、物品處理及其他行政費用相關的營運開支。本費用與買家酬金不包括地方稅項及任何適用之藝術家轉售權費用。

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close