Contemporary Evening Auction

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-6pm

76 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008, Paris, France
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-6pm


Visit    

Contemporary Evening Auction

Auction: Wed 8 Jun 2022
Exhibition: - Tue 7 Jun 2022

76 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 Contemporary Evening Auction

Mon-Fri 10am-6pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2Ffc2Fdc2F89ee1dde4910870544ad0277463b2Fc76dt-01-banner

Our Paris Art Contemporain Evening Auction will be an pre-eminent auction anchored in a museum-quality selection of Post-War and Contemporary Art.

 

Featuring examples by the greatest masters of the second half of the 20th century, such as Zao Wou-Ki, Pierre Soulages, Kazuo Shiraga, Anselm Kiefer and Jan Schoonhoven, this June’s edition also includes a spectacular group of historical works by François Morellet. The auction offers a rare opportunity to acquire historical works from prestigious international private collections.

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact | Pour obtenir de l’aide pour s’enregistrer et enchérir, veuillez contacter :

 

enquiries@sothebys.com

France +33 (0) 1 53 05 53 48

UK +44 (0)207 293 5000

US +1 212 606 7000

HK +852 2524 8121

 

For sale enquiries, please contact | Pour tout renseignement, veuillez contacter:

 

Guillaume Mallécot

Head of Department

Senior Director

Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 52 71

GUILLAUME.MALLECOT@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Joelle Koops

Junior Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 61

JOELLE.KOOPS@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Anne-Marie Georges Picot

Senior Administrator

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 45

ANNE-MARIE.GEORGES-PICOT@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Olivier Fau

Senior Director

Senior Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 60

OLIVIER.FAU@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Eddie Hautchamp

Deputy Director

Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 5305 5276

EDDIE.HAUTCHAMP@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Armance Gay

Cataloguer

Contemporary Art

+33 (0) 1 53 05 52 74

ARMANCE.GAY@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Stefano Moreni

Vice-président, France

Senior Director

Senior international Specialist

Contemporary Art

+ 33 1 53 05 53 38

STEFANO.MORENI@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close