Contemporary Day Auction

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-6pm

76 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008, Paris, France
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-6pm


Visit    

Contemporary Day Auction

Auction: Sat 11 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2022
Exhibition: - Tue 7 Jun 2022

76 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 Contemporary Day Auction

Mon-Fri 10am-6pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2Fa12Fb62Fb62828b246f7a85ac835af17f69d2Fpf2225-2880x660-banner

Sotheby’s Paris’s Contemporary Day Auction brings together remarkable works by some of the most celebrated artists of the past 80 years. Notable collections in the sale include important works by Gilbert and Georges, Keith Haring, Andy Warhol, Bernard Frize, Georges Mathieu and Oliver Debré.

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact | Pour obtenir de l’aide pour s’enregistrer et enchérir, veuillez contacter :

 

enquiries@sothebys.com

France +33 (0) 1 53 05 53 48

UK +44 (0)207 293 5000

US +1 212 606 7000

HK +852 2524 8121

 

For sale enquiries, please contact | Pour tout renseignement, veuillez contacter:

 

Guillaume Mallécot

Head of Department

Senior Director

Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 52 71

GUILLAUME.MALLECOT@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Joelle Koops

Junior Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 61

JOELLE.KOOPS@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Anne-Marie Georges Picot

Senior Administrator

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 45

ANNE-MARIE.GEORGES-PICOT@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Olivier Fau

Senior Director

Senior Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 60

OLIVIER.FAU@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Eddie Hautchamp

Deputy Director

Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 5305 5276

EDDIE.HAUTCHAMP@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Armance Gay

Cataloguer

Contemporary Art

+33 (0) 1 53 05 52 74

ARMANCE.GAY@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Stefano Moreni

Vice-président, France

Senior Director

Senior international Specialist

Contemporary Art

+ 33 1 53 05 53 38

STEFANO.MORENI@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close