Save 10% off our books this November with the discount code Galleries10
Classic Design: Furniture, Silver & Ceramics

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, United States
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Classic Design: Furniture, Silver & Ceramics

Auction: Thu 6 Oct - Mon 17 Oct 2022

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021 Classic Design: Furniture, Silver & Ceramics

Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

The Classic Design auction offers the finest examples of European furniture, clocks, silver, ceramics and objects of vertu.

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com

 

For all enquiries please contact:

John D. Ward

Senior Vice President

Head of Department

Silver

+1 212 606 7160

JOHN.WARD@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Alessandra Merrill

Assistant Vice President

Specialist

Silver

+ 1 212 606 7160

ALESSANDRA.MERRILL@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Kevin Tierney

Senior Consultant

Silver

+ 1 212 606 7160

KEVIN.TIERNEY.ASSOCIATE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Richard Hird

Assistant Vice President

Specialist

European Ceramics

+1 212 894 1442

RICHARD.HIRD@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Dennis Harrington

Senior Vice President

Head of Department

English and European Furniture

+1 212 894 1195

DENNIS.HARRINGTON@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Jan Willem Van Haaren

Vice President

Senior Specialist

English and European Furniture

+1 212 894 1739

JANWILLEM.VANHAAREN@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Justin Cheung

Assistant Vice President

Sale Manager/Specialist

English and European Furniture

Chinese Export Art

+1 212 606 7213

JUSTIN.CHEUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Margaret H. Schwartz

Senior Vice President

Co-Worldwide Head of European Sculpture & Works of Art

European Sculpture

+1 212 606 7406

MARGI.SCHWARTZ@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Christina Prescott-Walker

Senior Vice President

Global Director, Art and Objects

+1 212 894 1089

CHRISTINA.PRESCOTT-WALKER@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Emma Woodberry

Pre-Sale Coordinator

Silver and Ceramics

+1 212 894 1775

EMMA.WOODBERRY@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Frankie Mananzan

Pre-Sale Coordinator

English and European Furniture

+1 212 606 7213

FRANKIE.MANANZAN@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close