CHINA / 5000 YEARS

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm

5/F One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Open: Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm


Visit    

CHINA / 5000 YEARS

Hong Kong

CHINA / 5000 YEARS
Auction: Thu 26 May 2022
Exhibition: - Tue 24 May 2022
Mon-Fri 9.30am-6pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2Ff52F642Ff5a6ae0040a2acaefab80434b1222Fhk1223-c72px-3-t3-banner

Effective February 28, Sotheby’s has updated its terms and conditions for all categories globally excluding Wine. Please refer to the Conditions of Business or Conditions of Sale, as appropriate, located on the relevant sale page.

 

由2月28日起,新條款及細則適用於蘇富比全球各地的拍賣類別(洋酒除外)。詳情請參閱相關拍賣頁面所載的業務規則或銷售規則。

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

bids.hongkong@sothebys.com

+852 2524 8121

 

For all sale enquiries please contact:

 

Nicolas Chow | Nicolas.Chow@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8128

Senior Director, Chairman, Asia, Worldwide Head and Chairman of Chinese Works of Art

 

Julian King | Julian.King@sothebys.com | +852 2822 5518

Senior Director, International Specialist, Chinese Works of Art

 

Carrie Li | Carrie.Li@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8155

Senior Director, Senior Specialist, Chinese Works of Art

 

Sam Shum | Sam.Shum@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8125

Senior Director, Senior Specialist, Chinese Works of Art

 

Amethyst Chau | Amethyst.Chau@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8121

Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art

 

Vivian Tong | Vivian.Tong@sothebys.com | +852 2822 9027

Deputy Director, Head of Mid-Season Sales, Chinese Works of Art

 

Cristine Li | Cristine.Li@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8122

Deputy Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art

 

Mizuka Seya | Mizuka.Seya@sothebys.com | +81 3 3230 2755

Deputy Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art, Japan

 

Ching Yi Huang | Chingyi.Huang@sothebys.com | +886 2 2757 6689

Deputy Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close