Banksy

, ,
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

34-35 New Bond Street, W1A 2AA, London, UK
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

Banksy

London

Banksy
Auction: Fri 10 Sep - Fri 17 Sep 2021
Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

urlhttp3A2F2Fsothebys-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com2Fmedia-desk2Fe32F4a2F503d24bf46f89ee2a3d059d5e0e82Fl21166-2880x660-viking2

Sotheby’s Prints Department’s exceedingly popular dedicated Banksy auction will return to London this September, with an online sale open for bidding from 10-17 September. The autumn sale will survey the mysterious artist’s most sought-after and emblematic screenprints. Iconic subjects, such as Girl with Balloon and Love is in the Air, will be offered alongside vibrant impressions of Choose Your Weapon and his Warholian Kate Moss

Consignments are still being accepted for this autumn auction; please contact the Prints Department for a complimentary valuation at no obligation.

Illustrated:

Banksy

Have A Nice Day

Sold for £44,100

Highlights Exhibition:

London, 12–16 September

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+44 207 293 5000 

enquiries@sothebys.com

For sale enquiries please contact:

Yessica Marks

Director

Interim Head of Department

Prints

+44 20 7293 5212

YESSICA.MARKS@SOTHEBYS.COM

Charlotte North

Deputy Director

Interim Deputy Head of Department

Specialist

Prints

+44 20 7293 5768

CHARLOTTE.NORTH@SOTHEBYS.COM

Jennifer Strotz

Associate Specialist

Prints

+ 44 207 293 6354

JENNIFER.STROTZ@SOTHEBYS.COM

Irene Gonzalez

Junior Cataloguer

Prints

+44 20 7293 5541

IRENE.GONZALEZ@SOTHEBYS.COM

Eleanor Cooke

Senior Administrator

Prints & Photographs

+44 20 7293 6570

ELEANOR.COOKE@SOTHEBYS.COM

Julia Paeslack

Department Assistant

Administrator

Prints

+44 20 7293 5668

JULIA.PAESLACK@SOTHEBYS.COM

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)


more to explore:

 
 

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close