Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021, New York, United States
Open: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm


Visit    

A Life in Art: Sculpture from the Mallin Collection Part II

Sotheby’s New York, New York

Auction: Fri 3 Feb - Thu 23 Feb 2023

Exhibition: Sat 18 Feb 2023 - Wed 22 Feb 2023

1334 York Avenue, NY 10021 A Life in Art: Sculpture from the Mallin Collection Part II

Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

3 - 23 February 2023 | New York | full auction details

Effective February 1, 2023, Sotheby's has updated its terms and conditions for all categories globally excluding Wine & Spirits. Please refer to the Conditions of Business located on the relevant sale page for the updated Buyer’s Premium rates.

 

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7414

bids.newyork@sothebys.com

 

For all other enquiries please contact:

 

Lucius Elliott

Head of Sale

Vice President

Contemporary Art 

Lucius.Elliott@sothebys.com

 

Carly Gamson

Associate Specialist

Contemporary Art

Carly.Gamson@sothebys.com

 

Christopher Chow

Digital Cataloguer

Contemporary Art

Christopher.Chow@sothebys.com

 

Isabel Benak

Researcher

Contemporary Art

Isabel.Benak@sothebys.com

 

Serena Hildebrandt

Associate Cataloguer

Contemporary Art

Serena.Hildebrandt@sothebys.com

 

Jackie Dishner

Pre-Sale Coordinator

Contemporary Art

Jacqueline.Dishner@sothebys.com

 

 

all images © the gallery and the artist(s)

Selected Lots

By using GalleriesNow.net you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience. Close